close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Cokato Ambulance

Physical Address: 745 7th St SE, Cokato MN 55321 --- E-mail:

The ambulance service for the City of Cokato is operated with a dedicated crew of loyal, longtime emergency personnel.  Past Director Jim Erickson notes that the ambulance service is a completely separate entity from the fire department, and always has been since it formed in 1979.
The ambulance service area includes the City of Cokato, Cokato Township, Stockholm Township, and part of French Lake Township.

2024 List of Officers:
Director: Jimmy Martinson
Assistant Director: James Babb
Secretary/Treasurer: Janell Martinson
Training Officers: Janet Aho and Hans Aho

2022Ambulance - Copy
Back: Blair Aho, Jon Ylitalo, Doug Aho, David Nyquist, Breanna Poukka, Jared Sebring, Jimmy Martinson, Hans Aho, Marce Polzin.
Middle: Carl Harju, Aunne Nyquist, Rebeccah Rudnik, Christina Lundeen, Michael Rahkola, Brandon Johnson, Megan Gustafson,
Janell Martinson, Kevin Carlen.

Front: Danielle Heuer, James Babb, Callie Carrillo, Janet Aho. Not Pictured: Jolene Carlson.